Lissett and Ulrome Parish Councillors

There are seven Councillors.  Currently there is a vacancy for 1 Councillors

Chairman 2018-2019

Councillor Gloria Daly - Jasmine Cottage, Fisher Lane, Lissett, YO15 8QD.  Tel: 01262 469585

Vice-Chairman 2018-2019
Councillor Alan Bailey - Lindsay Farm, Ulrome, YO25 8TN.  Tel: 01262 469855
(Representative to the Lissett Windfarm Trust)

Councillor Karen Riddle - Manor House Farm, West End, Ulrome, YO25 8TN.  Tel: 01262 469708

Councillor Karen Binks - Eastgate Cottage, North Road, Ulrome. YO25 8TS
Councilllor Dr Graham Parr -
Councillor David Portz